Section Officers

Chairman:   Wing Commander Subash P John VM (Retd)   (AF)

Vice Chairman: Commodore Jaideep Maolankar (Retd)   (M)

Secretary & Treasurer: Captain Vishal Kumar Verma (Retd)   (M)


Click HERE to view the Indian Section's Website


Membership Liaison - Karl Major
Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for Karl's contact info