European Section Information

Section Officers

Chairman: Gian von Salis, armasuisse (AF)

Vice Chairman: Dieter Schweizer, armasuisse (F)

Secretary/Treasurer: Beat Furrer, RUAG (M)

Board of Directors Section Rep: Gideon Singer (F)


Membership Liaison - James Young
Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for James' info.