SETP Fellows Class of 2022!

Bruce Barrett
Kevin Campbell
Peter Kosogorin
Kelly Latimer
Daniel Levin
Pamela Melroy
Eduardo Menini
Bruce Remick
Steven Roberts
Brian Sandberg
Kenneth Sasine
Markus Scherdel
Guy Thiel

Please join us in congratulating the Fellows Class of 2022 in person at the 66th Annual Symposium & Banquet, 21-24 September 2022! For more information on this event and to book your room reservation ASAP, please click HERE.