Fellows Class of 2020

The Society of Experimental Test Pilots is pleased to announce the Fellows Class of 2020.  The Fellows’ recognition will be held during the SETP Virtual Symposium on Friday, 25 September.  More information on this webinar will be announced soon. We hope you can join us!

 Fellows Class of 2020

Eugene Arnold
Karol Bobko
Rodrigo Huete
Lee Johnson
Magnus Ljungdahl
Gordon McClymont
Justin Paines
David Palmer
James Payne
Didier Poisson
Robert Price
Les Ryan
Jeffrey Trang

Archived Items

Contact Info

The Society of Experimental Test Pilots

44814 North Elm Avenue

Lancaster, California, 93534 USA 

Phone 661.942.9574

Fax 661.940.0398