Fellows Class of 2018

The Society of Experimental Test Pilots is pleased to announce the Fellows Class of 2018.
The Fellows’ presentation will be held during the 62nd Annual Symposium at the Banquet on Saturday, 29 September. 
More information on the Annual Symposium can be found HERE.  We hope you can join us!

 Fellows Class of 2018

Kevin Bredenbeck
Mike Bryan
Charles Ellis
Thomas Horne
Norman Howell
David Nils Larson
Ignacio Lombo
Allen Peterson
Michael Preston
Dan Wells

Archived Items

Contact Info

The Society of Experimental Test Pilots

44814 North Elm Avenue

Lancaster, California, 93534 USA 

Phone 661.942.9574

Fax 661.940.0398